• Attendance Boundary Maps are provided for general reference only, and are subject to verification by the GCSSD registrar when a student is registered to enroll at Gibson County Schools. 

    Below is a map of the entire Gibson County Special School District color coded by school zone. For a more detailed map of each school zone area, click on the school name below.


    GCSSD Boundary Map

    *Students from Kenton, Dyer, Yorkville, SpringHill, and Rutherford will attend Gibson County High School.