EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Afterschool


21st Century Community Learning Centers is a federally funded morning and afternoon program. Our goal is to offer students an array of activities while involving the family and community in the process. Additionally, we provide students with access to activities, services, and programs such as service learning, art, physical fitness and wellness, and science to name a few. We serve Dyer, Rutherford, and Spring Hill schools in the afternoon and Kenton and Yorkville schools in the morning. 

Contact


After School Administration

Anessa Ladd, Project Director

  • anessaladd@gcssd.org

Jada Sims, Site Director

  • simsj@gcssd.org

Allison Keathley, Family Engagement Coordinator

  • keathleya@gcssd.org

If you are interested in enrolling your child in after school, please contact the site director at the appropriate school.

Carissa Burkett, Spring Hill

  • burkettc@gcssd.org

Laura Pankey, Spring Hill

  • pankeyl@gcssd.org

Samantha Kelly, Dyer

  • kellys@gcssd.org

Kim Newton, Rutherford

  • knewton@gcssd.org